Healthy Texas is Supported by


Community Leaders

Rep. Gina Hinojosa

Sen. Jose Rodriquez

Jim Hightower, Former TX Ag Commissioner

Gilberto Hinojosa, Chair of the Texas Democratic Party

Dr. Christine Eady Mann, President of Democratic Women of Williamson County

Mike Siegel, Candidate for Texas C.D. 10

Michael Lighty, Fellow with Sanders Institute

Julie Oliver